A Christmas lesson plan

Screen Shot 2017-12-03 at 23.24.53

Main activities speaking, speculating and storytelling

Suitable for teens and adults, upper-intermediate (B2) and above

A Christmas lesson plan Teacher’s Notes

 

The Teacher’s Notes contain everything you need for class, but if you’d rather display the images using Powerpoint, click here.

 

 


10 Comments on “A Christmas lesson plan”

  1. Guys… you are a shining example to follow…. always keep us guessing what comes from who… Calle Alcalá or Cowley Road inspiration? IDon’t underestimate my inspirational possibly A2 on a good day primary year 4 kids. They nailed Moz… They are so connected.

  2. Thank you again for a beautiful xmas lesson plan! I discovered your site last year with the Buster the Boxer lesson – which all my students loved. Since then, your site has been bookmarked and mined for past lessons. I know you don’t upload many new lessons anymore, but I’m thankful again for this xmas one.

    • All.at.C says:

      You’re very welcome! Great to hear that your students loved Buster the Boxer – I hope they enjoy this one just as much – but I have to admit that I much prefer Buster the Boxer to Moz the Monster 🙂

  3. Amazing
    Will use it in class

  4. Susana says:

    Every Xmas I am looking forward to the new Christmas lesson plan! They are so beautiful! my students love them! Thank you for such a good an inspiring job! please don’t stop uploading these lesson plans.

  5. Gav says:

    No picture on page 9?


Leave a comment