The Boy and the Piano

Screenshot 2018-12-09 at 16.47.55

Good intentions to update the blog more regularly have remained just that, but we have managed to do something with this year’s John Lewis Christmas advert. We hope you and your students enjoy it.

Click here for the Teacher’s Notes and here for the Powerpoint.

 

 

 

 

 

 


17 Comments on “The Boy and the Piano”

  1. Susana says:

    Thank you so much!
    I love that lesson plans and so do my students! they are really imaginative and they work so well with students of all ages and specially with the ones I am preparing for official exams B2 and C1.
    So thank you again!

  2. Shelly says:

    Glad to see you in action again. IT’s already been sent to me via twitter and two watsapp groups. You clearly have quite a following. TOP JOB. Thank you… merry munchings, belter beers, & giggly gins. Cheers

  3. Petra Mazancová says:

    Thank you so much for this lovely post!
    Just came across your page and you have great ideas – thanks so much for sharing!
    Petra, a high school teacher from the Czech republic

  4. María Aurora Rivas Gómez says:

    Thank you very much for this activity. Excellent teacher’s notes, my students thoroughly enjoyed it. Good job! I’m very lucky to receive your activities! Merry Christmas!!

  5. Carme LLAONA says:

    Thanks a million! This is a real Christmas present!

  6. Andrea says:

    Thank you very much! I absolutely love this lesson plan! 🙂

  7. Sheena Weinlein says:

    Thank you from a very appreciative teacher. I loved your lesson last year and once again this is super. You’ve made my Christmas a little bit easier. Merry Christmas!

  8. Susana says:

    Hello there! I miss your videos! Will you prepare one of those wonderful Xmas video lessons for this year? My students and I are looking forward to it!


Leave a comment